Christ Episcopal Church
Christ Episcopal Church

The Rev. Dale L. Cranston,     Rector


Ms. Lori Hansen, Rector's Warden


Mr. Richard Smith, People's Warden


Mr. John Byra, Vestrymember and Clerk of the Vestry


Ms. Judy Doaman, Vestryperson


Ms. Joan Sargent-Bell, Vestryperson


Mrs. Lydia Heuffel, Vestryperson


Mr. Ken Fass, Vestryperson


Mr. Brandt Weathers, Vestryperson


Mrs. Ellen Head, Vestryperson


Mrs. Mary Ann Joyce, Vestryperson


Ms. Kathleen Drake, Vestryperson


Ms. Darlene James, Vestryperson


Ms. Judy Kenney



Mr. David Bartel, Sexton


Ms. Darlene James, Grant Writer


Ms. Jane McIntosh, Records Manager



Christ Church of Ramapo
65 Washington Ave

Suffern, NY 10901

Phone: 3571615


Sunday Rite 2 Eucharist 10 AM



If you wish to donate to the General Ministries of Christ Church, please open the following link:


If you wish to donate to the Church's Ministry or in particular our Feeding Ministry, please open the following link:


email the Rector at:


Contact Us Today!

Print Print | Sitemap
Created with 1&1 WebsiteBuilder